Spring Term 2021

Term Half Term Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Half Term Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 12th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021 Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 15th July 2021

Staff INSET Days

  • Friday 16th July 2021
School Closed to Students
  • Monday 19th July 2021
School Closed to Students
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
School Closed to Students