End of Term Arrangements

The last day of term is Wednesday 20th December 2017 and the school will be closed at 12.10pm. Lunch will be available to students. The school will re-open on Monday 8th January 2018.

Spring term dates:
Monday 8th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half term:
Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Staff inset days:
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018
Friday 5th January 2018

May Bank Holiday dates:
Monday 7th May 2018
Monday 28th May 2018

Free School Meals – If you are eligible for free school meals, you are advised to make an application to the Essex County Council by visiting www.Essex.gov.uk. Should you need to change any details such as your address or register an additional child you can email educationawards@essex.gov.uk.

Have a peaceful break.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.